Hey there! Are you sure you want to leave us? We'll miss you a lot!
Account closure is permanent - we recommend taking a break instead.
Take a break:
- Reinstate your account in the future without starting from scratch
- Your profile will remain invisible to other users
- Your profile will not appear in searches
- Other members, including those you have previously contact, will be unable to contact you
- Remaining credits will remain frozen until you choose to reactivate your account
- Auto-renewal payments will be frozen until you choose to reactivate your account
Close your account by selecting the 'Account Settings' icon. On the left-side menu, select 'Take a break or Terminate account', then select 'Terminate your account'.