Morgan364 Photo
New York City, NY
Goolge maps placeholder image
Click to locate New York City, NY
Platinum member
26F New York City, NY

Looking for Men Any Age for Relationship, Casual Sex

I’m an Open Minded person, Ask me whatever u want to know.

I am a lovingly touchy person. I like to hold hands, hug and kiss ... when appropriate... I like open affection, but in good taste, not for affection sake. I love to look into my loved ononesyes, and often get accused of starring... But I stare at flowers too, they never complain that I could look at them from when the blossom until they fade away... I like being touched too. Held and having my hair played with... I like simple things, not complications and overbearing...

Ideal partner

I want my soul mate to be my best friend, so I can always talk with him, and my other friends all accept and love him too, that he can accept and love them back. Life is so short, why do people make it so complicated by wanting everything they see...and forgetting that we are here to Love one another, not "bed as many as we can" and have nothing true and genuine when our time comes... I believe it takes "a lot of time" to know someone, and when an actual "relationship" does start ... I still believe intimacy should be saved until "you know" they are someone you want to be with.


Gender: Female
Age 26
Location New York City, NY
Status Single


Height 157.5 cm (5'2'')
Weight 55 kg
Body Type Slim
Eyes Blue-Grey
Hair Black
Tattoos Arm, Lower Back, Belly
Piercings Ears, Nose, Belly Button, Nipple
Pubic Hair Shaved / Waxed / Lasered
Bra Cup B


Lifestyle Student
Drinking I drink socially
Smoking Non-Smoker
Drugs I don't take drugs
Practice Safe Sex Sometimes


Ethnic Background White / Caucasian
Personality Sensitive / Caring
Star Sign Leo


Have Children No
Want Children Ask me later

Work & Education

Education High school/Equivalent
Industry Other