Platinum
PuddinNdollface Photo
PuddinNdollface
23F 33M Boynton Beach, FL

Bisexual, Straight, Married, Sexually Confident, looking for Something Discreet, Something Kinky

Match Criteria

Looking for:
Women
Aged between Any Age

Member Details

Looking for:
Something Discreet
Something Kinky
Relationship Status Married
Swinging Experience Sexually Confident
How We Play Looking for threesomes
Can Host Yes

Sexual Interests

1 on 1 sex
Adult Events / Sex Parties / Swingers Parties / X Clubs
Anal Play / Rimming / Salad Toss / Anilingus / Ass Worship / Felching / Prostate / Butt Plugs
Anal sex - Giving
Anal sex - Receiving
BDSM
Body Modification / Tattoos / Piercing
Creampie
Dom/sub / Power Exchange / Daddy/bg / Domination / Control
Exhibitionist - being watched
Facials
Hair pulling
Impact Play / Spank / Whip / Crop / Paddle
Lingerie / Stockings / Heels / Stilettos / Boots
Make videos /Take Photos / Candaulism
Masturbation
Oral Sex - Giving
Oral Sex - Receiving
Porn
Restraint Play / Rope / Cuffs / Chains / Held Down / Spreader
Role Play / Cosplay / Dress Ups / Costumes
Rough Sex
Scratch / Bite / Play Fight / Pinch / Slap / Leave Marks / Clamps / Tickle
Sensation Play / Massage / Erotic Play / Tantra
Sex in Public / Outdoor Sex / Dogging / Flashing
Something kinky
Spit Roast / DP / DPP / DVP / DAP / Airtight / TP
Squirting
Threesomes
Toys / Dildos / Strapons / Plugs / Insertions

About

My husband and I are interested in a threesome

My husband and I would like to dominate a female sub/slave


Ideal Playmates or Partners

Female Submissive/slave

Appearance

Female Male
Ethnic Background Mixed Race Hispanic
Height 155 cm (5'1'') 177.5 cm (5'10'')
Body Type Slim Average
Eyes Hazel Brown
Hair Mermaid Blonde
Tattoos Arm, Leg, Ankle, Shoulder, Lower Back, Belly Arm, Other
Piercings Ears, Penis / Clit, Tongue Ears
Body Hair Light
Pubic Hair Shaved / Waxed / Lasered Manicured
Bra Cup A
Endowment Length 20 cm (8'') - 23 cm (9'')
Endowment Girth Thick
Circumcised Yes

Lifestyle & Personality

Female Male
Personality Moody Confident
Star Sign Aquarius Sagittarius
Lifestyle Relaxed Active
Drinking Only rarely Non-Drinker
Smoking I am a smoker I am a smoker
Drugs I don't take drugs I don't take drugs
Practice Safe Sex Always Always

General Information

Female Male
Have Children Yes, but don't live with me Yes, but don't live with me
Education High school/Equivalent Diploma/Certificate
Industry Self Employment Sales

Interested in this member?

Message