Platinum
MidMoCouple660 Photo
1
0
MidMoCouple660
38M & 41F Blackwater MO

Looking for Women, Couples Any Age for Casual encounters

New here and ready to play

He's the strong silent type until he opens up and then he's the flirtatious ladies man. Me, I'm a bit shy at first but I open up fairly easily when I'm comfortable. He's the outdoor type (fishing, hunting or just being outside) I'm a more the artsy kind (photography, painting or anything creative). Most of our friends would say that as a couple we are easy-going.

We are not the workout type, he runs around on his feet all day at work, I sit at a desk and do housework. We're not big on the bar scene, but we like to go out every now and then for dates. Which can be at the bar or to the rodeo.
We like our partners to follow our lead in the bedroom. I'm a bit of a submissive with a minor excitement for pain. He's more of a dominant with a soft heart and hard cock. One-on-one sex doesn't interest us much. We prefer threesomes, swapping and orgies. We’re always willing to try some light bondage or blindfolds. We love sex, but we’re not interested in long term relationships with others. In the bedroom, we tend to be fairly open-minded, not much scares us, there are some things we would consider off-limits if you want to know more just ask...

Ideal partner

Ideally, we're looking for other couples like us who want to have fun and find friends who are like-minded. Maybe interested in single females or males depending on the people. I'm bi-curious, he's STRAIGHT. We're interested in exploring sex with other couples. We're pretty open-minded ask and we'll do our best to answer. As far as I'm concerned, the best place to have sex is...well pretty well just about anywhere if the mood and passions are right!

Extramarital affairs aren't what we're looking for. We're more interested in open fun and communication between ourselves and others we share ourselves with. One sexual fantasy I've always had is threesomes MFM/FMF either one...ask away I may share more!

Overview

Male Female
Age 38 41
Location Blackwater, MO
Relationship In a relationship
Sexual Preference Straight Bicurious
Experience Exploring our options
How We Play Webcam only

Appearance

Height 172.5 cm (5'8'') 167.5 cm (5'6'')
Body Type Cuddly Average
Eyes Brown Brown
Hair Brown Brown
Tattoos Arm, Shoulder Other
Piercings Ears Ears
Body Hair Light
Pubic Hair Manicured Manicured
Bra Cup E and Above
Endowment Length 20 cm (8'') - 23 cm (9'')
Endowment Girth Thick
Circumcised No

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Active Relaxed
Drinking I drink socially I drink socially
Smoking I am a smoker I am a smoker
Drugs I don't take drugs I don't take drugs
Practice Safe Sex Always Always

Personal

Ethnic Background White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Personality Funny / Witty / Sarcastic Optimist / Easy going
Star Sign Leo Gemini

Children

Have Children Yes Yes
Want Children No No

Work & Education

Education High school/Equivalent High school/Equivalent
Industry Trades & Services Other