Platinum
MotherTrucker Photo
3
0
MotherTrucker
25, Female & 29, Male
Mount Vernon, WA

Looking for Women, Couples Any Age for Casual encounters

New to this

My husband works all week long driving semi trucks. I stay home and raise our son. We did not explore as teenagers and so we dont have much experience. We are testing the waters and looking for fun experiences to have together. We are not looking to seperate but a swap may be considered.

Ideal partner

Not terribly picky. Someone who is going to be patient with us while we figure out what we like and are comfortable with.

Overview

Female Male
Age 25 29
Location Mount Vernon, WA  
Relationship Married
Sexual Preference Bicurious
Experience Exploring our options
How We Play Looking for threesomes

Appearance

Height 170 cm (5'7'') Over 198 cm (6'6'')
Weight 70 kg 120 kg
Body Type Athletic Chubby
Eyes Green Brown
Hair Blonde Black
Tattoos Leg Arm, Leg, Shoulder
Piercings Ears, Nose, Belly Button -
Body Hair Light
Pubic Hair Manicured Manicured
Bra Cup D
Endowment Length 13 cm (5'') - 15 cm (6'')
Endowment Girth Thick
Circumcised Yes

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Adventurous Couch potato
Drinking Non-Drinker Only rarely
Smoking Non-Smoker I am a smoker
Drugs I don't take drugs I don't take drugs, I don't smoke weed (No 420)
Practice Safe Sex Always Always

Personal

Ethnic Background White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Personality Sensitive / Caring Open-minded / Tolerant
Star Sign Leo Libra

Children

Have Children Yes Yes
Want Children Ask me later Ask me later

Work & Education

Education High school/Equivalent High school/Equivalent
Industry Other Procurement, Manufacturing & Transport

Interests

Group Sex
Same Room
Soft Swinging
Threesomes