Oralnimfo Photo
42, Male
Tewksbury, MA

Looking for Women between 45 & 65 for A relationship, Casual encounters


I am a 41 year old guy who feels like he's 31 and fucks like he's 21. Honesty, respect, open mindedness, fun and kindness are what are most important to me and what I seek in my partners. I just wanna have fun and make you feel better than you EVER have! A woman's pleasure ALWAYS comes before my own and doing so is the greatest gift I possess. Some people are great painters or artists; some can jam on guitar or play the piano; some can even dunk a basketball or hit a baseball 500ft, with ease. Me? I can eat pussy and fuck really, really, REALLY GOOD! I am amazing at what I can do. Don't get confused...I am the most humble person you will ever meet; please do not mistake CONFIDENCE with COCKINESS. There IS a difference. A lot of people SAY they have talent; I SHOW I do, through ACTION. I have been told I am handsome and fun with a great sense of humor. I am in good shape, have a beautiful cock and am just a blast to hang out with. If you are looking for the real joke, no bullshit, hit me up and we can chat. I think you'll like what you get!

Ideal partner

I am interested in women and couples (I'm 100% str8 but LOVE DPs and trading off) who have a vast amount of fantasies,ideas and wild imaginations for uninhibited play. ( I just don't do pee or pain lol) Age and looks (to a degree lol) aren't important; Being fun, sexual and flexible are.


Gender: Male  
Age 42  
Location Tewksbury, MA  
Status Single  
Sexual Preference Straight  


Height 185.5 cm (6'1'')  
Weight 55 kg  
Body Type Slim  
Eyes Brown  
Hair Bald  
Body Hair Shaved / Waxed / Lasered  
Pubic Hair Shaved / Waxed / Lasered  
Endowment Length 15 cm (6'') - 18 cm (7'')  
Endowment Girth Average  
Circumcised Yes  


Lifestyle Active  
Drinking Non-Drinker  
Smoking I am trying to quit  
Drugs I don't take drugs, I don't smoke weed (No 420)  
Practice Safe Sex If Required  


Ethnic Background White / Caucasian  
Personality Confident  
Star Sign Sagittarius  


Have Children No  
Want Children Maybe  

Work & Education

Education Diploma/Certificate  
Industry Other