Platinum
freakyvixen69 Photo
1
0
freakyvixen69
42, Male & 30, Female
Milwaukee, WI

Looking for Women, Couples Any Age for Casual encounters

With 31 flavors, why choose to be vanilla?

A couple best described as passionate non-conformists , with female half being a bi-sexual rebel and both are unabashed debauchees. Polyamorous in every aspect, We have created a life that values the cultivation of unique relationships and collections of experiences. We have never been the type to follow in others footsteps and much prefer to take the path less traveled while marching to the beat of our own drum. Travel being one of our greatest passions, our restless hearts has taken us to the tops of great mountains and the bottom of deep seas but being a city folk, the city is definitely where we feel most at home. Amongst many other things we're often told that we are very fun and outgoing people also a very caring and loving couple as well as a list of other adjectives with witty, smart, down-to-earth and sexy being a few. So if you think we might be a good match, drop us a line and let's connect!

Ideal partner

Our ideal partners would be a couple or a single female that are local to the milwaukee area and like to hang out and have a good time. We are not interested in sexually pushy people and do enjoy vanilla activities as well as lifestyle fun. Dinner, drinks dancing hanging out etc. We would love to find a couple that enjoys traveling as much as we do and would be up for some travel and exploring together.

Overview

Male Female
Age 42 30
Location Milwaukee, WI  
Relationship Married
Sexual Preference Straight Bisexual
Experience Sexually Confident
How We Play Looking for swingers parties

Appearance

Height 183 cm (6'0'') 170 cm (5'7'')
Body Type Athletic Voluptuous
Eyes Amber Blue
Hair Black Blonde
Tattoos Arm, Other Leg, Ankle, Shoulder
Piercings Ears, Penis / Clit Ears
Body Hair Light
Pubic Hair Manicured Manicured
Bra Cup E and Above
Endowment Length 20 cm (8'') - 23 cm (9'')
Endowment Girth Thick
Circumcised Yes

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Active Adventurous
Drinking I drink socially Only rarely
Smoking Only occasionally Only occasionally
Practice Safe Sex Always Always

Personal

Ethnic Background Mixed Race White / Caucasian
Personality Outgoing / Sociable Outgoing / Sociable
Star Sign Cancer Aries

Children

Have Children Yes Yes
Want Children No No

Work & Education

Education Bachelor degree Bachelor degree
Industry Trades & Services Consulting & Strategy

Interests

Full Swap
Menage a trois
Same Room
Sex toys
Soft Swinging
Stripping
Swinging
Threesomes